Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Henry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mary Henry

5 out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chaelyn lee

Chaelyn lee

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Gregory Bethards

Gregory Bethards

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"A good place for insurance"
Profile photo of Brett Silverhorn

Brett Silverhorn

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daneen is awesome to work with. I had a great experience and saved a ton of money."
Profile photo of Claire

Claire

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Johnson

Linda Johnson

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extraordinary customer service. Chelsea so professional, detailed, patient and caring!!"
Profile photo of Cathy Scott

Cathy Scott

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin

Kevin

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and reasonable"
Profile photo of David MIDDLETON

David MIDDLETON

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Travis Greer

Travis Greer

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary and the team are always responsive and provide excellent customer service! I've always appreciated their assistance!"
Profile photo of Alicia Mata

Alicia Mata

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have too many car insurance before... but State Farm is the best!! thank you kara you doing such a great job."
Profile photo of Madison Reid

Madison Reid

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary Henry and her staff have been amazing for me so far, and they are always friendly! They work with me and make me feel involved with learning car insurance as a new car owner!"
Profile photo of Jared Greene

Jared Greene

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Definitely in good hands here!!!"
Profile photo of Christine B

Christine B

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is AMAZING!!! Kara really went above and beyond!! She was even able to recoup money owed to me from my past agency! I you are looking for a place BETTER than best in class...this is your place!!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Phelps

Kelly Phelps

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super easy to work with! Kara is the best. Had my policy set up super quick! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mathenyboystv

Mathenyboystv

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing love Mary and all her team."
Profile photo of Annette Simon

Annette Simon

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of Mark And Sandy Mills

Mark And Sandy Mills

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary was wonderful! Very personable and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Mariel Pena Araque

Mariel Pena Araque

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with StateFarm/ Mary Henry for about 7 years they’re great. Kara is awesome! She’s very professional and responsive. Anytime I have a question she makes it a top priority and gets me the answers."
Profile photo of Annette Simon

Annette Simon

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love State farm Thank you Mary Henry"
Profile photo of Davon Collier

Davon Collier

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the people here, they make me feel like family. Great rates and extremely easy to access everything through my State Farm app! Thank you State Farm you've been awesome."
Profile photo of Layla

Layla

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Only positive experience at this location. The staff is very courteous and friendly."
Profile photo of Gary Smith

Gary Smith

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice people always trying to help out when they. I love doing business with them"
Profile photo of Audrey Pottinger

Audrey Pottinger

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is one of the best companies I've been with. Mary Henry and her group are always ready to help and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Chad Doogs

Chad Doogs

May 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"always happy to help"
Profile photo of Shawn Houchens

Shawn Houchens

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mary and her office staff have always been helpful and informative about our insurance needs. Ben and Shawn Houchens"