Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Henry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mary Henry

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Luis R Rod

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"English and Spanish helpfull people"

Jackee Matheny

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable & helpful no matter time of Day!"

Michelle McGough

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I have talked to that works there has been wonderful and so helpful."

Annette Simon

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"

Gregory Bethards

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"A good place for insurance"

Brett Silverhorn

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daneen is awesome to work with. I had a great experience and saved a ton of money."

Claire

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea was amazing! She is a wealth of information and so kind. She doesn’t just want to sell you products, she truly wants you to understand the benefit. I’ve never felt this way from an insurance company. They are honestly a good neighbor. They’ve got my service."

Linda Johnson

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extraordinary customer service. Chelsea so professional, detailed, patient and caring!!"

Cathy Scott

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Mary Henry is spectacular.. office assistant Kara spectacular customer service she walks you through everything if you're not sure understand she makes it make sense to you I'm truly grateful for State farm for the service that has been provided to me super super gold stars to Kara she is fabulous her customer service is above and beyond"

Kevin

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and reasonable"

David MIDDLETON

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people.. great place, they are very easy to work with. Really a company you can trust!! They also have Excellent Business insurance/ Automotive and Home. I am very pleased with CHELSEA she was Excellent to work with on Business Insurance Policies. Thanks again"

Travis Greer

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary and the team are always responsive and provide excellent customer service! I've always appreciated their assistance!"

Alicia Mata

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have too many car insurance before... but State Farm is the best!! thank you kara you doing such a great job."

Madison Reid

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary Henry and her staff have been amazing for me so far, and they are always friendly! They work with me and make me feel involved with learning car insurance as a new car owner!"

Jared Greene

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Definitely in good hands here!!!"

Christine B

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is AMAZING!!! Kara really went above and beyond!! She was even able to recoup money owed to me from my past agency! I you are looking for a place BETTER than best in class...this is your place!!!"

Kelly Phelps

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super easy to work with! Kara is the best. Had my policy set up super quick! Highly recommend!"

Mathenyboystv

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing love Mary and all her team."

Mark And Sandy Mills

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary was wonderful! Very personable and knowledgeable!"

Chaelyn lee

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always so friendly and helpful!"

Mariel Pena Araque

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with StateFarm/ Mary Henry for about 7 years they’re great. Kara is awesome! She’s very professional and responsive. Anytime I have a question she makes it a top priority and gets me the answers."

Annette Simon

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love State farm Thank you Mary Henry"

Davon Collier

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the people here, they make me feel like family. Great rates and extremely easy to access everything through my State Farm app! Thank you State Farm you've been awesome."

Layla

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Only positive experience at this location. The staff is very courteous and friendly."

Audrey Pottinger

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is one of the best companies I've been with. Mary Henry and her group are always ready to help and knowledgeable."